Members contact information:

Bob Arnold

rarnold48@cogeco.ca

6997 Sunhaven Drive

Niagara Falls, ON, L2G 7E5

905-357-9291

Tom & Judy Ball

judyab63@live.ca

3714 Canborough Road

Fenwick, ON L0S 1C0

905 892-9644

Bob Barber

27 Wakil Drive

St.Catharines, ON L2T 3H9

905-684-2207

Gerry & Claudia Benner

560 Memorial Drive

Fenwick, ON L0S 1C0

905-892-5878

Jim & Ruth Bodner

43 Parnell Road

St.Catharines, ON L2N 2W5

905-935-0250

Howard & Lorraine Bogusat

hobo@cogeco.ca

Box 1264, 724 Green Street

Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON L0S 1J0

905-468-3566

Robert Brodeur

27 Nickerson Ave.

St.Catharines, ON  L2N3M5

905-935-8630

Chris Bunyan

megella@hotmail.com

52 Courtleigh Rd.

St.Catharines, ON L2N 7E9

905-935-3010

Barrie Casement

alynwood13@cogeco.ca

151 Chapel Hill Crescent

Welland, ON L3C 6G8

905-714-9939 Cell 905 401 9939

Fred Clifford

derf1937@sympatico.ca

3 Stonegate Place

Fonthill, ON L0S 1E3

905-892-3938

John Confiant

jondar@cogeco.ca

2356 Jessie Court

Niagara Falls, ON L2J 4J7

905-356-0891

Margie Cooper

mcooper9@cogeco.ca

2818 Mewburn Road

Niagara Falls, ON L2E 6S4

905-356-7549

Marion D'Amboise

damboise2@sympatico.ca

5000 Dorchester Road

Niagara Falls, ON L2E 6P1

905-354-8854

Fred Daubert

fdaubert@cogeco.ca

#14, 2720 Mewburn Road

Niagara Falls, ON L2J 4J5

289-296-4212

Lydia Dunkley

lydiadinkley@hotmail.com

220 DenstounSt.

Welland, ON L3C 6Y9

905-734-8317

Jason Edwards

Jed388@gmail.com

905-374-7002

Walt & Emily Eggleton

65 Jefferson Crt. West

Welland, ON  LEC 7G5

905-735-7890

Stephan & Carla Forrin

stephanforrin@gmail.com

450 Stephanie Blvd.

Woodbridge, ON L4L 1A6

905-832-5746

Jasmine Gates

jasminekeke2@gmail.com

905-680-5106

Robert Griffiths

griffithsrf@gmail.com

326 Queenston Street

St.Catharines, ON L2P 2X4

905-984-8536

Alison & Matthew Hammond

mysticknite@gmail.com

6427 Culp Street

Niagara Falls, ON L2G 2C1

289-968-0334 or 289-968-0335

Albert Hill

6945 Ailanthus Av. #311

Niagara Falls, ON L2G 7W2

905-371-1873

Laura & Vincent Hockton

lhockton@cogeco.ca

5172 Portage Road

Niagara Falls, ON L2E 6B6

905-358-9491

Ron Jones

rjones60@cogeco.ca

6748 O'Neil St.

Niagara Falls, ON L2J 1N2

905-356-4733

Myra Kennedy

myrak9@gmail.com

1123 Vansicle Road. N.

St.Catharines, ON L2S 2Z6

905-685-3581

Rick MacArthur

rmacarthur1@cogeco.ca

3944 Chippawa Parkway

Niagara Falls, ON L2G 6E3

905-295-4071

Norma MacSween

norma.mac@hotmail.com

59 Albert St.

St.Catharines, ON L2R 2G8

905-397-5807

Gord McQueen

478 Netherby Road

Welland, ON L3B 5N7

905-714-9350

Bill Millar

billmarca@yahoo.ca

873 Wright Street

Welland, ON L3B 2L1

905-735-4627

Sandra LaBelle & Barb Leney

perkysandbar@gmail.com

14 Wintemute Street

Fort Erie, ON L2A 2N6

905-994-8691

Barb Morellato

bmorellato@cogeco.ca

1097 Seymour Ave.

Fort Erie, ON L2A 5S5

905-991-1064

Leonard Michener

402-265 Wilson Road

Welland, ON L3C 5R6

905-732-6409

John Molinaro

pureenergy50@live.ca

629 Bunting Road

St.Catharines, ON L2M 2Z9

905-937-4971

Terry Parana

tparana@cogeco.ca

6245 Eldorado Avenue

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1S5

905 374-0830

Mark Putman

mtpentpz@gmail.com

7596 Thames Crescent

Niagara Falls, ON L2G 7H8

905-354-8506

William  Sawchuck

william.sawchuk@sympatico.ca

Box 149, 7 Pincrest Drive

Fonthill, ON L0S 1E0

905-892-6609

Ray Peters

rayanddorothy@cogeco.ca

3169 Corry Crescent

Niagara Falls, ON L2G 7G2

905-295-7012

Robert  Sider

1948robls@gmail.com

RR#2, 773 Ridge Road North

Ridgeway, ON L0S 1N0

905-894-3625

Fred Sims

1458 Line 6

Niagara-on-the-Lake,

ON L0S 1J0

905-262-5276

Eugen Schlaak

ewsturn@cogeco.ca

4644 Pettit Ave., Unit 302

Niagara Falls ON L2E 0B4

905-356-1845

Judy Strathdee

judstrat@hotmail.com

3571 Algonquin Drive

Ridgeway, ON L0S 1N0

905-894-1532

Mike Sullivan

mspike78@hotmail.com

6 Avalon Place

St.Catharines, ON L2N 463

289-931-5111

Jack Smalldon

jack.smalldon@sympatico.ca

Box 958

Ridgeway, ON L0S 1N0

905-894-3969

Holly Tallman

burntbyholly.com

94 William St.

Parry Sound, ON P2A 1V4

1-705-346-1887

Grant Varley

gvarley@cogeco.ca

507 Lloyd Avenue

Welland, ON  L3C 2Z4

905-384-2486

George White

georgewhite_9@sympatico.ca

8350 Niagara Street

Niagara Falls, ON L2G 6W6

905-295-3940

John Zawaly

gzawaly@gmail.com

RR#4, 8251 Ridge Road

Welland, ON L3B 5N7

905-384-2486

Don Swayze

pjswayze@hotmail.com

3418, 4th Concession Road

Fenwick, ON L0S 1C0

905-892-2087

Kay & Jim Warner

157 Idlewylde Pl.

Fort Erie, ON L2A 2L4

905-871-4583

Gerald Bell

gbell9@cogeco.ca

182 Welland Road

Fonthill, ON L0S 1E4

905-892-8222

Guy Brideau

gbrideau@cogeco.ca

3632 Glenwood Place

Niagara Falls, ON L2J 2W2

905-357-1122

Colin Chilvers

colin@colinchilvers.com

P.O. Box 135, 3647 Crystal Bch Dr.

Ridgeway, ON L0S 1N0

905-849-2963

Clayton (Corky) Corcoran

corkycorcoranbirdgunner@yahoo.ca

7392 Marieclaude Ave

Niagara Falls, ON

905-401-8700

Ken & Penny Dowswell

ken.dowswell@gmail.com

5815 Swayze Drive #13

Niagara Falls, ON L2J 3W3

289-407-4144

Norm & Micki Fleck

hemi300.norm@hotmail.com

76 Tuliptree Road

Thorold, ON L2V 0A5

905-680-8641

Elizabeth & Wesley Hammel

resalmeron@gmail.com

905-359-0058

David & Percy Hornblow

info@numegwoodworking.ca

556 Marlatt Drive

Oakville, ON L6H 5X3

905-257-8423

Claude Lessard

frogger2@cogeco.ca

3465 Dorchester Road

Niagara Falls, ON L2J 3A2

905-357-3688

Dennis McGuire

43 Glenellen Drive

St Catharines, Ont.

L2M 5Y6

Kate Nemy

paulnemy@aol.com

350 Kilman Road

Niagara Falls, ON L0S 1M0

905-892-6584

Ted Power

tedpower5@bell.net

5026 Pinegrove Cr.

Beamsville, ON L0R 1B2

289-566-8824

Dennis & Betty Shriner

dshriner@cogeco.ca

4143 Pettit Ave.

Niagara Falls, ON L2E 6K4

905-356-4195

Leighton Spicer

waltandemily@hotmail.com

6572 D'Arcy Crescent

Niagara Falls, ON L2E 5T3

905-356-8536

Lloyd Toth

b.l.toth@sympatico.ca

Box 88, 592 Canboro Road

Fenwick, ON L0S 1C0

905-892-3503

Charles & Bonnie Ward

RR #2, 9666 Silver St

Caistor Centre, ON L0R 1E0

905-957-7401